Sales / Marketing Manager

Mr. Howard Chen
Phone: +662-441-6633
E-mail: howard.c@paudiothailand.com

Executive Sales / Marketing

Ms. Monica  Mai
Phone: +662-441-6632
E-mail: monica.p@paudiothailand.com

Ms. Victoria  Wit
Phone: +662-441-6635
E-mail: victoria.t@paudiothailand.com

Sales / Marketing

Ms. Candy Intira
Phone: +662-441-6636
E-mail: candy.w@paudiothailand.com

Ms. Vanessa Chompoo
Phone: +662-441-6615
E-mail: vanessa.c@paudiothailand.com

Mr. Tavee P.
Phone: +662-441-6639
E-mail: tavee.p@paudiothailand.com

Technical Support

Mr. Theeraphan  Polrob (Dom)
Phone: +662-441-6656
E-mail: dom.p@paudiothailand.com

< Previous Page

 

Adresa: Str. Grecescu Nr. 12, Drobeta Turnu Severin, Romania
Tel. 0742.070.470 , Tel./Fax 0252.310.272
E-mail: info@paudio.ro